Home > MUSIC > VINYL > 12 Inch >

The Singles Collection Vinyl Boxset (vinyl 2LP)
The Singles Collection Vinyl Boxset (vinyl 2LP)

Alternative Views:

Price:99.00 Inc VAT

Stock Status:(Out of Stock)


The Gathering - The Singles Collection Vinyl Boxset

We have a few boxsets available at our webshop!
Alone Records compiles the band´s singles taken from Mandylion, Nightime Birds, How To Measure A Planet
and If_Then_Else in this exclusive vinyl boxset limited to 350 units only.
As a bonus, it includes an extensive booklet with previously unreleased band pictures and liner notes.

VINYL 1. “Strange Machines” single (1995)

1. Strange Machines (Single Edit)

2. Strange Machines (Album Version)

3. In Motion #1 (Live)

4. Leaves (Live)

VINYL 2. “Adrenaline/Leaves” single (1996)

1. Adrenaline

2. Leaves (Edit)

3. Third Chance

4. Leaves (Album Version)

VINYL 3. “Kevin’s Telescope” single (1997)

1. Kevin’s Telescope

2. In Power We Entrust The Love Advocated

3. When The Sun Hits

4. Confusion (Demo/Eroc Mix)

VINYL 4. “The May Song” single (1997)

1. The May Song (Radio Edit)

2. The Earth Is My Witness (Edit)

3. Strange Machines (Live)

4. The May Song

VINYL 5. “Liberty Bell” single (1998)

1. Liberty Bell

2. Shrink

3. Frail

VINYL 6. “Rollercoaster” single (2000)

1. Rollercoaster (Radio Edit)

2. Theme From ‘The Cyclist’

3. Leaves (Live with the Metropole Orchestra)

VINYL 7. “Amity” single (2001)

1. Amity (Radio Mix)

2. Life’s What You Make It

3. Amity (TripPop Radio Mix)

4. Amity (Timecode Audio Remix)

5. Amity (Extended Trip Remix)

6. Amity (Three People Remix)

7. Amity (Live At “Isabelle”)