Beautiful Distortion CD + Interference EP
Beautiful Distortion CD + Interference EP

Price:20.00 Inc VAT

Stock Status:(Out of Stock)


Beautiful Distortion CD + Interference EP-CD

This package includes:

  • 'Beautiful Distortion' 6 panel digifile CD with 16 pages booklet and copper hot foil on front cover
  • 'Interference' digifile CD contains 2 brand new songs and 1 live track

Beautiful Distortion

1. In Colour

2. When We Fall

3. Grounded

4. We Rise

5. Black is Magnified

6. Weightless

7. Pulse of Life

8. On Delay

Interference (EP)

1. Stronger

2. Disconnect

3. How to Measure a Planet? (live in Paris 2019)


-Order cannot be split into several shipments, your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available
-Final products might slightly differ from mockups
-Due to issues with the (local) postal companies/authorities, we do not ship to the following countries: Ukraine, Chile and Albania