Home > VINYL >

Beautiful Distortion Vinyl + Interference Vinyl EP
Beautiful Distortion Vinyl + Interference Vinyl EP

Price:40.00 Inc VAT


Beautiful Distortion Coloured Vinyl + Interference EP Vinyl

This package includes:

  • 'Beautiful Distortion' gatefold version contains the full album in black or coloured vinyl. Cover with copper foil artwork. 8 new tracks.
  • 'Interference' EP on black vinyl. EP contains 2 brand new songs and 1 live track

Beautiful Distortion

1. In Colour

2. When We Fall

3. Grounded

4. We Rise

5. Black is Magnified

6. Weightless

7. Pulse of Life

8. On Delay

Interference (EP)

1. Stronger

2. Disconnect

3. How to Measure a Planet? (live in Paris 2019)


-Order cannot be split into several shipments, your order will be dispatched when the item with the latest release date is available
-Final products might slightly differ from mockups
-Due to issues with the (local) postal companies/authorities, we do not ship to the following countries: Ukraine, Chile and Albania