Home > CD >

TG25 Live at Doornroosje 2CD
TG25 Live at Doornroosje 2CD

Price:14.98 Inc VAT

Stock Status:(Out of Stock)


TG25 Live at Doornroosje 2CD

This double album comes in a digifile with a full colour 52 pages booklet.

Recorded live at Doornroosje, Nijmegen, the Netherlands 9th of November 2014, celebrating the 25th anniversary of The Gathering. The band played 2 sets during that day. This recording is a mix of those 2 concerts. Almost all past and present band members were present this special day and helping each other on various songs.

TG25 line-up:

Anneke van Giersbergen, Silje Wergeland, René Rutten, Hans Rutten, Frank Boeijen, Hugo Prinsen Geerligs, Marjolein Kooijman, Jelmer Wiersma, Bart Smits, Marike Groot and Noël Hofman.


CD 1

  1. Saturnine

  2. Strange Machines

  3. Meltdown

  4. Nighttime Birds

  5. The Mirror Waters

  6. King For A Day

  7. Even The Spirits Are Afraid

  8. Broken Glass

  9. Heroes For Ghosts

CD 2

  1. Afterwords

  2. Amity

  3. On Most Surfaces (Inuit)

  4. Paper Waves

  5. Leaves

  6. In Motion I

  7. Travel

  8. Waking Hour

  9. I Can See Four Miles