Home > VINYL >

Souvenirs 2LP (peaceville edition) Vinyl
Souvenirs 2LP (peaceville edition) Vinyl

Alternative Views:

Price:39.00 Inc VAT

Stock Status:In Stock


The Gathering - Souvenirs (2LP gatefold vinyl Peaceville edition)

  • Double vinyl album - black edition
  • Gatefold cover with new artwork. Credits and lyrics in gatefold
  • Specially remastered for vinyl
  • 4 bonus tracks
  • Peaceville Records (VILELP810) 2019 re-release
  • Original release date: february 2003

Souvenirs is the first full-length release from The Gathering since parting ways with Century Media, and the first full-length release for Psychonaut Records. The album was recorded at E-Sound, Weesp, Loud Amsterdam and A1 Amsterdam during 2002 and 2003 under the guidance of producer Zlaya Hadzich.

This is the final studio album to feature original bassist Hugo Prinsen Geerligs.

Side A

1. These Good People

2. Even The Spirits Are Afraid

3. Broken Glass

Side B

1. You Learn About It

2. Souvenirs

3. We Just Stopped Breathing

Side C

1. Monsters

2. Golden Grounds

3. Jelena

4. A Life All Mine

Side D

1. Mokaka

2. Zion (demo version of In Between)

3. Disarm (demo version of You Learn About It)

4. A Life All Mine (demo version)