Home > CD >

Nighttime Birds - CD (MDD Rec. edition)
Nighttime Birds - CD (MDD Rec. edition)

Price:14.00 Inc VAT

Stock Status:In Stock

The Gathering - Nighttime Birds (1 CD - 2022 MDD Records edition)

This CD version of Nighttime Birds is the MDD Records edition, especially made for the German market. We have got our hands on a few copies of them.

Nighttime Birds
is the fourth studio album by the Dutch band The Gathering. It was released on May 1997 by Century Media Records. The album was recorded and mixed at Woodhouse Studios in Hagen, Germany around winter/ spring 1997 under the guidance of Siggi Bemm.


  1. On Most Surfaces (Inuït)
  2. Confusion
  3. The May Song
  4. The Earth Is My Witness
  5. New Moon, Different Day
  6. Third Chance
  7. Kevin's Telescope
  8. Nighttime Birds
  9. Shrink